Categories
News

Moore vs Mayweather

Mayweather vs Moore date, time, how to watch, PPV cost, fight card online and on TV this weekend.

Mayweather vs. Moore Live from Dubai

Undefeated boxing legend Floyd Mayweather (50-0, 27 KOs) is back in the ring against unbeaten Don Moore (18-0-1, 12 KOs) in the main event live from the helipad of Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai, UAE on Saturday, May 14.

The pair squares off in the exhibition bout headlining the first edition of “Global Titans Fight Series”. The date when the event airs live in Australia is Sunday, May 15.

Also on the card former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva (2-0, 1 KO) meets Bruno Machado in another boxing exhibition.As well, former two-division world champion Badou Jack (25-3-3, 15 KOs) squares off against Hany Atiyo (16-4, 12 KOs). In addition, Delfine Persoon (45-3, 19 KOs) and Elhem Mekhaled (14-0, 2 KOs) battle it out for the WBC women’s super featherweight title.

Date and Time

Date: May 14, 2022
Date in Australia: May 15, 2022
Broadcast: FITE (USA, Canada, UK, Germany + more), Kayo (Australia)
Start time: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Venue: Burj Al Arab
Address: شارع جميرا،, Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai , United Arab Emirates

How to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Germany & other countries

Boxing fans in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany and other selected markets can watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream on FITE. The date is Saturday, May 14.

The start time is scheduled for 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 2 pm ET in Canada, 7 pm BST in the UK, 7 pm IST in Ireland and 8 pm CEST in Germany.

The PPV price is $29.99 in North America and $14.99 in the UK and Europe.

How to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in Australia

Boxing fans in Australia can watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream on Kayo. The date is Sunday, May 15. The start time is scheduled for 4 am AEST. The PPV cost is $29.95

How to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in other markets

In other countries Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore is available live stream on FITE and LIVENow. The date and start time vary by location.

1. Floyd Mayweather jr. Record and Bio

Nationality: United States of America

Date of Birth: February 24, 1977

Height: 5′ 8″

Reach: 72″

Total Fights: 50

Record: 50-0 (27 KOs)

2. Don Moore Record and Bio

Nationality: United States of America

Date of Birth: February 27, 1980

Height: 5′ 10″

Reach: 74″

Total Fights: 19

Record: 18-0-1 (12 KOs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *